Last Chance Open Finals

2015-05-23 11:00:00Z + 2015-05-24 11:00:00Z
Season Spring 2015 Last Chance Open Finals

CUP SIGN UP HAS CLOSED

Schedule & Info


Challenger S2 Last Chance Open Day 1

  • Start: Sat May 23 1PM PDT/4PM EDT
  • End: Cup pauses at 7PM PDT/10PM EDT

Challenger S2 Last Chance Open Day 2

  • Start: Sun May 24 1PM PDT/4PM EDT
  • End: Same day around 4PM-6PM PDT

Only players who reside in North America may compete in the Last Chance Open Tournament.

Format

  • BO5
  • Conquest
  • Blind Pick
  • 128 Player Cap
  • Double Elimination Bracket
  • Open to North American Residents only

Rules

  • Players must use the same 3 decks, 1 deck per class, throughout the tournament
  • The rules regarding Classes & Decks found on the Rules tab above must be followed or you will risk disqualification
  • Upload all necessary screenshots as match media on your match page
  • After 6 hours of play on Day 1, remaining matches are put on hold and will resume on Day 2 @ 1pm PDT
  • Matches still being played at the end of 6 hours must be completed before stopping play for the day


  • The Top 8 Players (4 from winners bracket, 4 from losers bracket) will be invited to the ESL Legendary Series LAN Finals in Burbank, California June 5th - 7th 2015. Travel and accommodation is provided to all players who qualify.

Firt 8 lan Finals

News